Events for Service Providers | Qld

We are running a number of events in various locations across Queensland in 2021. Join us as we aim to connect local NDIS participants, families and supports with SDA Providers and developers aiming to deliver SDA in your area.

Through these events, we aim to bridge the gap between SDA providers and NDIS participants in Queensland, and ultimately creating a place for:

  • SDA providers with active SDA developments to connect with participants, their families, carers, and supports
  • NDIS participants and their networks to build their understanding of the NDIS and housing, and to connect with both potential co-residents and housing provider

Event dates and registration

Gold Coast | Housing Connections Event, Gold Coast Sports and Leisure Centre, 296 Nerang Broadbeach Road, Carrara, QLD, 4211

Tuesday, 13 April 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM AEST

Mackay | Housing Connections Event, Ocean International Hotel, 1 Bridge Road, Mackay, QLD, 4740

Friday, 16 April 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM AEST

Sunshine Coast | Housing Connections Event, Surfair Beach Hotel, 923 David Low Way, Marcoola, QLD, 4564

Tuesday, 20 April 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM AEST

Mount Isa | Housing Connections Event, The Buffs Club, 35 Grace St & Simpson St, Mount Isa, QLD, 4825

Tuesday, 27 April 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM AEST


None of these suit? Book into a national NDIS Housing Options Provider session


Event dates and registration

Tuesday, 19 January 2021, online session, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM AEDT

Tuesday, 23 February 2021, online session, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM AEDT

Registration opening soon for the below dates:

  • Tuesday, 23rd March
  • Tuesday, 20th April
  • Tuesday, 25th May
  • Tuesday, 22nd June


Keep up to date – click here to subscribe to our mailing list.

Any Questions?

Please email the Team at housingoptions@housinghub.org.au or call our SDA Housing Advice Line on 1300 61 64 63.